pe4SAP: Integrating the ECAD domain into the SAP-Workflow

Solutions for every system

Our Solution pe4 is especially designed to connect your ECAD system to SAP.

Besides this standard solution we can realize the connection to other ERP and PLM systems. The integration can be easily implemented through adaption and configuration. Towards ECAD, all established systems are compatible with our solution and are supported.

Familiar work environment

pe4 connects important domains of your company and assures a professional data management as well as an integration, continuous and organized workflow. Every employee is working, as before, in his familiar work environment: the engineers in the ECAD system, procurement or logistics in SAP.

Modular and flexible

To take your specific situation and your individual requirements into account, we modularized pe4. Three modules with individual key aspects allow a flexible adaption of your requirements and visions.

pe4SAP: Integration der ECAD-Welt in den SAP-Workflow

Lösungen für jedes System

Unsere Softwarelösung pe4 ist speziell für die Anbindung Ihres ECAD-Systems an SAP ausgelegt.

Neben dieser Standardlösung realisieren wir auch die Durchgängigkeit zu anderen ERP- und PLM-Systemen. Die Integration lässt sich durch Adaption leicht umsetzen. Auf der ECAD-Seite sind alle gängigen Systeme mit unseren Lösungen kompatibel.

Gewohnte Arbeitsumgebung

pe4 verbindet wichtige Bereiche Ihres Unternehmens und sichert ein professionelles Datenhandling sowie einen durchgängig organisierten Workflow. Jeder Mitarbeiter arbeitet wie bisher in seiner gewohnten Arbeitsumgebung: der Entwickler im ECAD-System und der Einkauf oder die Logistik in SAP.

Modular und flexibel

Um Ihre spezifische Situation und Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu berücksichtigen, ist pe4 modular aufgebaut. Drei Module mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten und ein ergänzendes Dienstleistungsangebot ermöglichen eine flexible Anpassung an Ihre Anforderungen und Vorstellungen.